Online is a weird world where you can hide from anything real. Well every once in a while though something real comes along and, well, I just *have* to participate. Remember ODWOS? And  “Running with Scissors“? That was a random but totally fun event!

So, a little while ago, I came across “The Heart Sticker Revolution” blog and I loved the idea immediately:

to fill the world with love joy and peace. one sticker at a time.

I sent along my details and waited for my set of stickers to arrive.  A few weeks later, while at work, I suddenly thought: “Hey! I wonder where my stickers are??” They had arrived that day, which made it all the more exciting.

So… armed with my heart stickers and on a mission to be part of the heart sticker revolution; my camera & I  set about spreading the love. Today they published a selection of my photos – take a look here:

http://theheartstickerrevolution.blogspot.com/2010/05/stickers-in-cape.html

🙂 🙂 🙂

