I went for my 2nd massage with Eslinah today. This blind lady is incredible – she has a very unique style of massaging and for an hour and a 1/2 I drifted in and out of conscientiousness.  I had the deep tissue massage and loved it.

I highly recommend her to anyone in CT who would like to  treat themselves or even buy a gift for someone else. She works in Newlands from SureSlim, and my good friend j-a.g did a lovely interview with her on the Mother City Living blog, which I encourage you to check out here:  http://www.mothercityliving.co.za/20100217/the-healing-hands-of-eslinah-magemgenene/

Massage Rates (subject to change):
Lymph Drainage OR Deep Tissue Massage – Back, neck, head & shoulders – 1 hour – R200
Lymph Drainage OR Deep Tissue Full Body Massage – 1.5 hours – R220
Bookings: 021 689 5126 OR sureslim@iafrica.com
Address: 43 Dean Street, Newlands
